Location: Home > Product

SFC6600 Series Portable Hydrogen Fuel Cell Box

Adddate:2016-12-10Hote:398

Product Overview


As the most effective way to generate electricity from fuel, the fuel cell is a generator that directly converts the chemical energy from fuel into electric energy. Without fuel combustion during power-generating process, no harmful substances and noise are generated and almost no maintenance is needed. Natural gas, methanol and hydrogen can be used directly. As compared with traditional power-generating modes, fuel cell has higher conversion efficiency.








As the most effective way to generate electricity from fuel, the fuel cell is a generator that directly converts the chemical energy from fuel into electric energy. Without fuel combustion during power-generating process, no harmful substances and noise are generated and almost no maintenance is needed. Natural gas, methanol and hydrogen can be used directly.


As compared with traditional power-generating modes, fuel cell has higher conversion efficiency. Energy from fuel is transformed into electric energy via multilevel energy conversions for traditional power-generating modes, while chemical energy can be directly transformed into electric energy with fuel cell.


Practice has proved that hydrogen fuel cell is high in security.


Compared to lithium-ion battery, hydrogen fuel cell has greater advantages in volume-power-density and weight-power-density, about four times that of lithium-ion battery.


The capacity of SFC6600 series portable hydrogen fuel cell box is 6 KWh. Its total weight does not exceed 20kg but its maximum power output can be up to 600W. AC220V, DC12V and DC5V can be output. Due to its rain-proof design, it can do continuously working under wild harsh environment. Owe to its ergonomics backpack design, it can be carried for a long time. Using universal wheels, it can be pulled and dragged flexibly.


12-liter cylinder needs to be equipped for 500W / 24V DC fuel cell box that can continuously work 12 hours.






友情链接:    易博彩票   大赢家彩票网站13877.com   至尊彩   公益彩票网址是多少   百易彩票

当前位置: 首页 > 产品

SFC6600系列 便携式氢燃料电池箱

发布时间:2016-12-10浏览量:936
产品概况:

燃料电 池是一种直接将燃料的化学能转化为电能的发电机。这是一 种利用燃料发电的最高效方式。发电过 程中没有燃烧过程,因此也 没有任何有害物质排放,几乎没有噪音,几乎不需要维护。可直接使用天然气、甲醇、氢气。 相比较传统发电方式,它具有 较高的转换效率。




燃料电 池是一种直接将燃料的化学能转化为电能的发电机。这是一 种利用燃料发电的最高效方式。发电过 程中没有燃烧过程,因此也 没有任何有害物质排放,几乎没有噪音,几乎不需要维护。可直接使用天然气、甲醇、氢气。

相比较传统发电方式,它具有 较高的转换效率。传统发 电方式经过多级能量转化才能转换成电能,燃料电 池发电方式则直接将化学能转变为电能。

实践证明,氢燃料 电池具有很高的安全性。

相对于锂离子电池,氢燃料 电池的体积功率密度与重量功率密度具有很大优势,约四倍于锂离子电池。


SFC6600系列便 携式氢燃料电池电源箱储存6度电,总量不超过20kg,最大输出功率600W,可以输出AC220V,DC12V, DC5V.防雨淋设计,可以在 野外严酷环境连续工作。人体工学背负式设计,可以长时间背负,底部万向轮,可以拖拽。


500W/24V直流输 出的燃料电池电源箱,连续使用12小时,需要使用12升的气瓶。


友情链接:    彩票计划群娱乐   易博彩票   公益彩票是真的吗   易博彩票   号百彩票公司